Masters 2018 : Live Stream, Tee Time, TV Coverage

For the 82nd time, the Masters 2018 Tournament begins this week at the Augusta National Golf Club in Augusta, Georgia, and promises to be one of the most exciting Masters of recent times. The first major of the season still brings excitement, but this year feels different, presenting a field full of superstars, one of them is the legendary Tiger Woods, who will make his first appearance at Augusta since 2015.

Masters 2018

Woods, who became one of the tournament favorites with his promising start in 2018, can add a fifth green jacket to his collection with a win this week, Masters 2018 making him one of two players who wins more than four and hunting of one. The total of six Jack Nicklaus. Many like his chances not only for his match so far on his return, but for his record at Augusta, where he played 20 times in his career, failing only one cut and finishing T-8 or better 13 times. As always, all eyes will be on the main champion 14 times.

To win, Woods will have to beat one of the strongest, but the smallest, Masters in his Augusta career, which includes Rory McIlroy, Dustin Johnson, Justin Thomas, Jason Day, Rickie Fowler and Jon Rahm. And that’s even before mentioning some former champions such as Bubba Watson, Phil Mickelson and Jordan Spieth, all of whom are entering the week in good shape.

TV coverage

The first and second rounds of the Masters will be broadcast live on ESPN Thursday and Friday from 15:00. AND. CBS will have live coverage on Saturdays from 3 pm and on Sunday at 14:00 will also provide live coverage throughout the week, including an exceptional group cover and Corner Corner blanket and holes 15 and 16.

For the first time, AT & T / DIRECTV customers will be able to see the Masters in an impressive 4K High Dynamic Range (HDR). Masters 2018 This will include live coverage of Amen Corner starting at 10 am at 6 pm ET Thursday and Friday on DIRECTV channel 105 and 11 and 11 holes 15 and 16. at 18:45 ET on channel 106 of DIRECTV. Over the weekend, the Amen Corner blanket will begin at 12:00. and covering the holes 15 and 16 at 12:45.

Thursday Tee Times

8:30 a.m. — Austin Cook, Ted Potter, Jr., Wesley Bryan

8:41 a.m. — Ian Woosnam, Ryan Moore, Jhonattan Vegas

8:52 a.m. — Mike Weir, Brendan Steele, Matt Parziale (a)

9:03 a.m. — Jose Maria Olazabal, Kevin Chappell, Dylan Frittelli

9:14 a.m. — Bryson DeChambeau, Bernd Wiesberger, Matthew Fitzpatrick

9:25 a.m. — Mark O’Meara, Brian Harman, Harry Ellis (a)

9:36 a.m. — Vijay Singh, Satoshi Kodaira, Daniel Berger

9:47 a.m. — Kiradech Aphibarnrat, Pat Perez, Francesco Molinari

9:58 a.m. — Danny Willett, Kyle Stanley, Jason Dufner

10:09 a.m. — Hideki Matsuyama, Patton Kizzire, Paul Casey

10:31 a.m. — Zach Johnson, Martin Kaymer, Branden Grace

10:42 a.m. — Tiger Woods, Marc Leishman, Tommy Fleetwood

10:53 a.m. — Sergio Garcia, Justin Thomas, Doc Redman (a)

11:04 a.m. — Bubba Watson, Henrik Stenson, Jason Day

11:15 a.m. — Patrick Reed, Charley Hoffman, Adam Hadwin

11:26 a.m. — Billy Horschel, Chez Reavie, Cameron Smith

11:37 a.m. — Sandy Lyle, Si Woo Kim, Doug Ghim (a)

11:48 a.m. — Trevor Immelman, Ian Poulter, Patrick Cantlay

11:59 a.m. — Angel Cabrera, Ross Fisher, Jimmy Walker

12:10 p.m. — Fred Couples, Haotong Li, Joaquin Niemann (a)

12:32 p.m. — Larry Mize, Russell Henley, Shubhankar Sharma

12:43 p.m. — Bernhard Langer, Tony Finau, Yuta Ikeda

12:54 p.m. — Charl Schwartzel, Webb Simpson, Yuxin Lin (a)

1:05 p.m. — Kevin Kisner, Thomas Pieters, Xander Schauffele

1:16 p.m. — Gary Woodland, Yusaku Miyazato, Tyrrell Hatton

1:27 p.m. — Phil Mickelson, Rickie Fowler, Matt Kuchar

1:38 p.m. — Adam Scott, Rory McIlroy, Jon Rahm

1:49 p.m. — Jordan Spieth, Alex Noren, Louis Oosthuizen

2:00 p.m. — Justin Rose, Dustin Johnson, Rafa Cabrera Bello